We are always looking for bright, motivated individuals to join the Waverly Community Foundation!  There are many ways members can contribute their time and talents!  Contact us at to see how you can help!

Our Current Officers are: Josh Penas, President; Dave Moore, Vice President; Rick Winters, Secretary; John Re, Treasurer

Other Current Members: Randy Colton, Dave Werth, Mike Murphy, Ken Ellis, Lyn Heaton, Derek Bash, Bryce Erickson, Scott Bartels, Ryan Axmann, Dan Kleinbeck, Carley Heaton, Lonnie Burklund, and Drew Ailes.


The Waverly Community Foundation is registered as a 501(c)3 charitable organization, therefore your donations to the foundation are tax deductible. You may also designate your United Way donations made through your employer to be allocated to the Waverly Community Foundation. All donations are used towards maintenance and improvements to our social hall/community center, park and fields.


Donations can be mailed to:

Waverly Community Foundation

PO Box 314

Waverly NE, 68462.


Thank you for your generosity!


Donations to the Waverly Community Foundation are Tax Deductible!